moving domains around multiple packages

General questions relating to virtual servers.

Moderators: Web World Tech Support, Design Team, Design Team, Web World Tech Support

moving domains around multiple packages

Postby elmviz » Thu Mar 22, 2007 11:03 am

I've added an extra package to my helm account and was just wondering if I could move domains between packages hassle free.
elmviz
Rank: Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 3:58 pm
Location: Dublin

Postby daveg » Thu Mar 22, 2007 1:11 pm

Hi Elmviz.

You should be able to do this by going to:

Domains > Click the domain name

Near the top of the page, you should see Hosting Package and the package name next to it is a link. Clicking this link you should see a dropdown labelled Hosting Plan and changing this should do what you want.
Thanks
Dave Geoghegan
daveg@webworld.ie
User avatar
daveg
Rank: Supreme Member
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 5:33 pm
Website: http://www.webworld.ie
Location: Dublin, Ireland


Return to ā€œ%sā€ Shared Hosting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron